关于我们

故事始于1960年,两个好朋友买了一块隔海相望的土地,建了一座小房子,这样他们的家人就可以在那里度过暑假了。​ 几年后,在1967,2朋友考虑在帕特雷市建造第一家靠近大海的酒店,1970项目准备就绪,Delfini酒店诞生了! 最初,它是一个2星级的城市酒店,在酒店前面有一个餐厅和一个大型游泳池,是帕特雷住宿行业的神童。 它的许多客户都是那个时代的名人、歌手和演员。 两位朋友成功地教导并让他们的孩子沿着他们的道路前进,随着时间的推移,他们的孙子现在作为连续第三代酒店经营者经营酒店。 今天,酒店在一座拥有50多年历史、情感和美好时光的建筑内接待客人,我们欢迎您享受您的快乐时光,并为德尔菲尼酒店的故事增添色彩。 真正属于你的, 德尔菲尼家族

入住需知

为了使您的住宿尽可能愉快,管理层要求您合作遵守以下协议,作为客人与"Delfini酒店"(以下简称"管理层")之间的协议,根据该协议,客人可以使用客房:

1。 关税
关税仅适用于客房,不包括任何适用的政府税。 酒店提供额外收费的餐点和其他服务。 要知道你的房间收费,请不要犹豫与接待处联系. 客人登记表必须在抵达时签署。

2. 账单结算
账单必须在出示时结算,不接受个人支票。

3。 公司对客人行李和财物的留置权在客人拖欠会费的情况下,管理层应将其行李和财物上的布草放在他们的行李和财物上,并有权随时拘留和出售或拍卖这些财产,而不向客人提及。 销售收入净额将与客人应付的金额相抵触,但不影响管理层根据需要采取进一步追回程序的权利。

4. 办理入住手续
请在办理入住手续时出示身份证、护照或临时居留证。 根据法律规定,游客必须出示酒店记录的个人文件。 这些文件将在办理登机手续后归还。

5。 出发
退房时间为12:00。 如果您希望保留您的房间超过这段时间,请通知接待处. 扩展将根据可用性给出。 如果房间有空房,您将被收取正常的关税除以额外的时间您的逗留。 如果客人未能在到期或期间腾出房间,管理层有权将客人及其财物从客人占用的房间中移走。

6. 行李寄存
根据存储空间的可用性,客人可以将行李存放在行李室,在客人的任何原因的损失或损坏的唯一风险,行李可以在您的逗留期间存储。

7. 客人的随身物品
特别要求客人在出门或睡觉时锁上房间的门。 管理层不会以任何方式对客人的财物或酒店房间或酒店任何其他部分的任何其他财产的任何损失/或损坏负责,包括盗窃。 如果客人忘记了他/她在酒店的任何物品,并被个人发现,该物品将根据法律保留3个月。

8. 宠物
宠物只允许在安排。

9. 危险物品
禁止携带物品和/或存放未经加工或暴露的电影胶片,或任何其他易燃或危险物品和/或违禁物品和/或令人反感的物品。 客人须对管理层、其他客人、受邀访客、代理人及佣人承担全部责任,并对因该等物品或因客人自己的疏忽及不遵守任何指示而引致的一切经济或其他损失及损害负责。 酒店内严禁赌博、违禁品、卖淫、武器、爆炸物、易燃物品、毒药、毒品、动物及辛辣食物。

10. 财产损失
客人将对自己,其客人或其负责的任何人对酒店财产造成的任何损失或损害负责。

11. 管理层的权利
我们同意,客人将以体面的方式进行他/她自己,并且不会在酒店前提内造成任何滋扰或烦恼。 管理层有权要求任何客人立即离开他/她的房间或酒店的其他区域,而无需事先通知,也无需说明任何理由,客人有义务在要求时离开。 在违约的情况下,管理层有权将客人的行李和物品从他/她占用的房间中取出。

12. 管理层与客人的关系上述任何内容均不得继续或被视为构成或创造任何租赁或分租赁,或任何其他在酒店处所或其任何部分或部分互动的权利,以利任何客人、居民或访客,管理层应始终被视为完全和绝对拥有整个酒店处所。

13. 政府规章制度和法律适用
客人被要求遵守,遵守确认并受所有适用的行为和法律以及不时生效的政府规章制度的约束。

14. 通过电话预订-在接待处直接预订
上述所有规则适用于所有类型的预订,在线和直接。管理层保留增加或更改上述条款、条件和规则的权利,这些条款、条件和规则是住宿法的一部分和摘要。

登记 14:30
结账离开 12:00
预订取消

费率计划中提到了取消规则。 通常对于部分退款的预订,费用是第一晚住宿的关税。 对于不可退款的预订,预订的全部金额不可退款。

条款和条件

入住时间:14:30-23:00-退房时间:12:00

提前入住或延迟退房视当天的床/房间供应情况而定,需与前台工作人员再次确认。

提早入住时间为07:00至14:30,延迟退房时间为12:00至18:00,需支付征费。

23:00前未入住的房间将被视为未入住,除非事先作出安排。

在07:00办理入住手续或在18:00后办理退房手续将收取全额房费。

取消/未入住政策:预订确认后,请在抵达前至少3天(48小时)通过电话或电子邮件通知我们取消或更改预订,团体预订在抵达前2周,以避免收取1晚

所有客人必须在办理入住手续时出示有效护照:对于任何提前退房,至少会有一晚提前退房罚款。 如果客人没有出现,将收取一晚的费用,或者如果是不可退款的预订,将收取全部预订金额。

About Us

The story began when 2 good friends, back in 1960 bought a piece of land across the sea and built a small house, so their families could spend their summer vacations there.​ After a few years, in 1967, the 2 friends thought about building the first hotel near the sea in the city of Patras and 1970 the project was ready and the Delfini Hotel was born! Initially, it was a 2-star city hotel with a restaurant and a large pool in front of the premises and was a prodigy in the accommodation industry of Patras. Many of its clients were celebrities, singers and actors of the era. The 2 friends successfully taught and let their children follow their path, and as time passed, their grandchildren are now running the Hotel as the third consecutive generation of hoteliers. Today the hotel is hosting its guests in a building with more than 50 years of history, emotions and good times within and we welcome you to enjoy your happy moments and add to the story of the Delfini Hotel. Truly yours, The Delfini Family

Accommodations

In Order to make your stay as pleasant as possible, the Management requests your co-operation in observing the following as an agreement between the guest and the "Delfini Hotel" (hereinafter called 'Management') under which rooms are permitted to be used by the guest(s):

1. Tariff
The tariff is for the room only and is exclusive of any government taxes applicable. Meals and other services are available at extra cost. To know your room tariff, don't hesitate to get in touch with Reception. Guest registration forms must be signed on arrival.

2. Settlement Of Bills
Bills must be settled on presentation, personal cheques are not accepted.

3. Company's Lien On Guest's Luggage And Belongings
In the case of default in the payment of dues by a guest, the management shall have the linen on their luggage and belongings, and be entitled to detain the same and to sell or auction such property at any time without reference to the guest. The net sale proceeds will be appropriate towards the amount due by the guest without prejudice to the management's rights to adopt such further recovery proceedings as may be required.

4. Check-in
Please present your ID card, Passport or Temporary Residence Card upon Check-in. By Law, visitors must present personal documents for hotel records. These documents will be returned after Check-in.

5. Departure
Check-out is at 12:00. Please inform the reception if you wish to retain your room beyond this time. The extension will be given depending on availability. If the room is available, you will be charged the normal tariff divided by the extra hours of your stay. On failure of the guest to vacate the room on expiry or period the management shall have the right to remove the guest and his/her belongings from the room occupied by the Guest.

6. Luggage Storage
Subject to the availability of the storage space, the guest can store luggage in the luggage room, at the guest's sole risk as to loss or damage from any cause, Luggage may be stored during the length of your stay.

7. Guest's Belongings
Guests are particularly requested to lock the door of their rooms when going out or going to bed. The Management will not in any way whatsoever be responsible for any loss / or damage to the Guest's belongings or any other property from either the hotel room or any other part of the hotel for any cause whatsoever including theft. If the guest forgets any of his/her belongings at the hotel and is found by the personel, the item/s will be kept for 3 months accordingly to the law.

8. Pets
Pets are allowed only upon arrangement.

9. Hazardous Goods
Bringing goods and/or storing of raw or exposed cinema films, or any other article of a combustible or hazardous nature and/or prohibited goods and/or goods of objectionable nature is prohibited. The Guest shall be solely liable and responsible to the management, its other guests, invitees visitors, agents and servants for all loss financial or otherwise and damage that may be caused by such articles or as a result of the guests' own negligence and non-observance of any / instructions. Gambling, contraband, prostitution, weapons, explosives, flammable objects, poisons, drugs, animals and spicy food are strictly prohibited on hotel premises.

10. Damage to Property
The guest will be held responsible for any loss or damage to the hotel property caused by themselves, their guests or any person for whom they are responsible.

11. Management's Rights
It is agreed that the guest will conduct him/ herself in a respectable manner and will not cause any nuisance or annoyance within the hotel premise. The Management has the right to request any guest to vacate his/her room or other areas of the hotel forthwith, Without previous notice and without assigning any reason whatsoever, and the guest shall be bound to vacate when requested to do so. In case of default, the Management has the right to remove the Guest's luggage and belongings from the room occupied by him/her.

12. Relation between Management and Guest
Nothing herein-above shall continue or be deemed to constitute or create any tenancy or sub-tenancy, or any other right to interact in the hotel premises or any part or portion thereof, in favour of any Guest or resident or visitor, and the Management shall always be deemed to be in full and absolute possession of the whole of the hotel premises.

13. Government rules and regulations and application of laws
Guest are requested to observe, abide by confirm to and be bound by all applicable acts and laws and Government rules and regulations in force from time to time.

15. Booking through telephone - Direct booking at the reception
All the above rules are effective for all types of bookings, online and direct.

The management reserves to itself the right to add to or alter of the above terms, conditions and rules which are a part and an abstract of the lodging act.

Check-in 2:30 PM
Check-out 12:00 PM
Booking cancellation

Cancellation rules are mentioned on the rate plans. Typically for a partially refundable booking, the charge is the tariff for the first night of stay. For a non-refundable booking, the whole amount of the booking is non-refundable.

Terms & Conditions

Check-In Time: 14:30 - 23:00 - Check-Out Time: 12:00

Early check-in or late check-out is subject to bed/room availability on a relevant day, To be reconfirmed with the front office staff.

A levy is chargeable for early check-in from 07:00 to 14:30 hours and late check-out from 12:00 to 18:00.

Room not occupied by 23:00 will be seen as a No-Show unless a prior arrangement has been made.

A full room rate will be chargeable for check-in at 07:00 or check-out after 18:00 hours.

Cancellation/No Show Policy: Once a reservation is confirmed, please notify us by phone or email of any cancellation or modification of the booking at least 3 days (48 hours) before arrival for single bookings and 2 weeks before arrival for Group bookings in order to possibly avoid a charge of 1 night’s stay to be imposed.

All guests must produce a valid passport upon Check-in: For any early Check-out, there will be one night early check-out penalty to be imposed at least. In an event of a guest No Show, a fee of one night’s rate will be charged or if it's a non-refundable booking, the whole booking amount will be charged.